Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email Extension
MacEachern, Bernie Principal bmaceachern@hrsb.ca 0
Smith, Danny Vice Principal, A-L smithd@hrsb.ca 4
Burton, Cathy Vice Principal, M-Z cburton@hrsb.ca 5
O’Reilly, Karen Main Office Administrative Assistant koreilly@hrsb.ca 0
Foley, Craig RCMP Liaison Officer craig.foley@rcmp-grc.gc.ca n/a
Doyle, Pamela Counsellor A-F/Registrar pamdoyle@hrsb.ca 7721226
Blakeney, John Counsellor G-M jblakeney@hrsb.ca 7721010
Noiles, Susan Counsellor N-Z/Dept Head-Student Services snoiles@hrsb.ca 7721227
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant sdaigle@hrsb.ca 7721229
Saunders, Michelle Attendance Administrative Assistant msaunders@hrsb.ca 7721225

Staff

Name Email Extension Web Page
Al Shanti, Noor nal-shanti@hrsb.ca 7721255 Web Page
Alecce Harrison, Gisella galecce.harrison@hrsb.ca 7721260 Web Page
Amero-Chisholm , Krystyna kamero@hrsb.ca 7721280 Web Page
Bauckman, Erik ebauckman@hrsb.ca 7721007 Web Page
Bianco, Nancy nbianco@hrsb.ca 7721239 Web Page
Boudreau, Paul (Science Dept Head) paul.boudreau@hrsb.ca 7721279 Web Page
Bucci, Tony ABucci@hrsb.ca 7721298 Web Page
Burgess, Greg gburgess@hrsb.ca 7721278 Web Page
Burtt, Dina dburtt@hrsb.ca 7721271 Web Page
Caines, Vickey (RN-Teen Health Center) Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca 7721309 Web Page
Carmichael, Ian icarmichael@hrsb.ca  7721009 Web Page
Carter, Leanne LCarter@hrsb.ca 7721294 Web Page
Casey, Kim kcasey@hrsb.ca 7721285 Web Page
Chiasson, Charles chiassonc@hrsb.ca 7721282 Web Page
Chiasson, Leah (French Dept Head) ChiassonL@hrsb.ca 7721281 Web Page
Cooper, Carla ccooper@hrsb.ca 7721248 Web Page
Cordy, Rose (Educational Program Assistant) rali@hrsb.ca n/a n/a
Crawford, Jake jcrawford@hrsb.ca 7721250 Web Page
Davis, Donna ddavis@hrsb.ca 7721280 Web Page
Digiosia, Denise (Mi’kmaq Aboriginal St. Support) denise.digiosia@hrsb.ca 7721244 Web Page
Dobin, Karen KDobbin@hrsb.ca 7721274 Web Page
Finch, Carol (Librarian) cfinch@hrsb.ca 7721236 Web Page
Fowlow, Sandra sfowlow@hrsb.ca 7721256 Web Page
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene HGagnon-Sirois@hrsb.ca 7721242 Web Page
Goora, Phil (Phys. Ed.;Tech.; & Fine Arts Dept Head) pgoora@hrsb.ca  7721417 Web Page
Hattie, Janet JHattie@hrsb.ca 7721306 Web Page
Haverstock, Mark mark.haverstock@hrsb.ca 7721284 Web Page
Holland, Bev bholland@hrsb.ca  7721238 Web Page
Kelly, Sheila SKelly@hrsb.ca 7721422 Web Page
Lambert, Colette clambert@hrsb.ca 7721286 Web Page
LeBlanc, Kathryn (Resource N-Z) KatherineAnn.LeBlanc@hrsb.ca 7721296 Web Page
Lee, Joan jlee@hrsb.ca 7721261 Web Page
Leger,Clo cleger@hrsb.ca  7721292 Twitter
Lelliot,Peta (Educational Program Assistant) PLelliott@hrsb.ca  n/a  n/a
Levo-Harrop, Anne alevo-harrop@hrsb.ca 7721266 Twitter
MacDonald, Lori (English Dept Head) MacDonald.Lori@hrsb.ca 7721247 Web Page
MacEachern, Colin cmaceachern@hrsb.ca 7721283 Web Page
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer JMacIsaac-Williams@hrsb.ca 7721287 Web Page
MacNeil-Monaghan, Dawn Amber.MacNeil-Monaghan@hrsb.ca 7721420 Web Page
MacPhee, Jerry gmacphee@hrsb.ca 7721250 Web Page
Mailman, Lyle (Educational Program Assistant) LMailman@hrsb.ca  n/a n/a
Malick, Paul (Math Dept Head) pmalick@hrsb.ca 7721293 Web Page
McCarther, Meghan mmccarther@hrsb.ca 7721285 Web Page
McCullough, Ian ian.mccullough@hrsb.ca 7721293 Web Page
McDonald, Donna (Educational Program Assistant) Donna.McDonald@hrsb.ca  n/a n/a
McNamara, Danny dmcnamara@hrsb.ca 7721234 Web Page
McWilliam, Fiona fmcwilliam@hrsb.ca 7721267 Web Page
Miles, Sherri miless@hrsb.ca  7721277 Web Page
Morash, Charles CMorash@hrsb.ca 7721253 Web Page
Murphy, Kassie kassia.murphy@hrsb.ca  7721258 Web Page
O’Connell, Shawn (Educational Program Assistant) SOConnell@hrsb.ca  n/a n/a
O’Donnell, Barb (Educational Program Assistant) BODonnell@hrsb.ca  n/a n/a
Parsons, Wendy (Resource A-G) wparsons@hrsb.ca 7721272 Web Page
Pelham, Stephen SPelham@hrsb.ca 7721290 Web Page
Pullen, Kim (Educational Program Assistant) KPullen@hrsb.ca  n/a n/a
Ralph, Jason JRalph@hrsb.ca  7721252 Web Page
Rankin, Rob rrankin@hrsb.ca 7721234 Web Page
Sanford, Lisa LSanford@hrsb.ca 7721205 Web Page
Smiley, Mike msmiley@hrsb.ca 7721283 Web Page
Smith, Katherine smithk@hrsb.ca 7721288 Web Page
Stacey, Paul (Social Studies Dept Head)  staceyp@hrsb.ca 7721269 Web Page
Stuart, Amy AStuart-Gibson@hrsb.ca 7721008 Web Page
Sullivan, Lori lsullivan@hrsb.ca 7721289 Web Page
Swan, Denise (Educational Program Assistant) Denise.Swan@hrsb.ca n/a n/a
Thomas, Lee Anne lthomas@hrsb.ca 7721257 Web Page
Thompson, Jay Jay.Thompson@hrsb.ca 7721004 Web Page
Turner, Vanessa vturner@hrsb.ca 7721259 Web Page
White, Erin erin.white@hrsb.ca 7721249 Web Page
White, Leslie Lesley.White@hrsb.ca  7721273 Web Page
Wilcox, Stephen (Athletic Director) swilcox@hrsb.ca 7721264 Web Page
Williams, Joey Joey.williams@hrsb.ca 772 1275 Web Page
Winsor, Heather(Educational Program Assistant) HWinsor@hrsb.ca  n/a n/a
Wood, Trina (Resource H-M) twood@hrsb.ca 7721276 Web Page

Lockview Twitter

Contact Info

Lockview High School

Lockview High School
148 Lockview Road
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1J1

902.860.6000 Phone
902.860.6005 Fax
E-Mail: lhs@hrsb.ns.ca
Lockview High School
Copyright © 2014